How to delete my account on Properties.rw?
We will be sorry to see you go, but if you need to delete your account on Properties.rw and all associated data, please follow these steps:
- Go to the Properties.rw and login to your account.
- In your Dashboard click “My Profile” tab.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the “Delete Profile” button
- You will be prompted to confirm ‘Account Deletion’
- Once you click ‘OK’ your account will be deleted. Please note all data associated with your account will be deleted and you will not be able to recover your account once it is deleted.
Here are some additional things to keep in mind when deleting your account:
- Once your account is deleted, all of your information will be permanently deleted from Properties.rw. This includes your profile information, saved searches, saved properties, and any other data associated with your account.
- You will not be able to reactivate your account once it is deleted.
- If you delete your account and later decide to create a new account, you will need to use a different email address.
- If you have any questions about deleting your account, please contact Properties.rw customer support